Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Spice girl

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121553

    From United Arab Emirates

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Aloo Gobi

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By chuckdarwin
    LinMarie says:

    "superb!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Smoothie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By NancyLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply DELICIOUS....I used strawberries....and the result is yummy. Thank U!!"

    Reviewed Indian Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tunasushi
    LinMarie says:

    "Reallly goood,like the other reviewer I did marinate it overnight. The taste is lemony and just perfect not spicy and it turned out nice and juicy. So definitely will make it again.Thanks."

    Reviewed Aloo Matar Ka Pulao ( Indian Rice With Potatoes and Peas )

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it very, I served it with Indian Lime Chicken. It made an excellent combination. Although it can be served as a complete meal on it own with a little yoghurt on the side Thanks for such a simple and easy dish."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "What more can I say this is the absolute chocolaty chocolate cake. For my chocoholic children this is it. Thanks for sharing it. My children asking me to make this cake."

    Reviewed Vanilla Pudding Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Your recipe has really saved me...I needed a pudding mix for another recipe as we do not get ready made ones here.....So I used this recipe and scaled it down to my requirments and it worked so Thank U."

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By beaner
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have ground beef at hand so I used chicken mince. It turned out wonderful next time I will make it with ground beef. I did not add sugar. It has wonderful flavours we all at home just loved it. Will be making it again.Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Bhindi Bhaji (Fried Stuffed Okra)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By grovinchicken
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so simple and quick to make. I served it with rotis. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Just one word "PERFECT"...I will make if again and again...Thank U."

    Reviewed Baked Custard

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "A light and simple dessert...I used low fat milk....its so smooth soft and melt in the mouth. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites