Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SpookyK

    Member since Jun 2012

    Chef #2293541

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Blender Mousse

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By anymouse
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a Patisserie Chef in Muskogee Oklahoma, and this is now my new favorite Strawberry cake filling.. Layering with a traditional Raspberry filling.. so super excited.."

    Reviewed Spiced Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I will be uploading a photo of these AMAZING muffins. I am the Pastry Chef for Erly Rush Coffee House in Downtown Muskogee, Ok and I had a client ask for a Apple Cinnamon Muffin.. I opened up the Test Kitchen and these were the WINNER!!! They are going on into the pastry display Tuesday Morning.. Thank You so much for Uploading!! changes: dic..."

    Reviewed Extra-Flaky Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!! To die for recipe!! I did not use Lily Flour as suggested. All Purpose Flour was just fine. dipped my fingers in melted butter and slapped it on in between the layers! It was Fun! I have caught myself telling friends about how i made the best Flaky Biscuits ever and can't wait to make them again!"

    Reviewed Sin on a Fork

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay.. This is my Husbands Favorite Pie. His mother always makes it for him. It's my turn now so I had to out do her. Being a baker I always have a few tricks up my sleeve. My secret weapon is Coffee-Mate Non Dairy Powdered Creamer. Beat in a 1/2 cup to the Powder Sugar / Cream Cheese mixture! It is KILLER!!! enjoy...."

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "Only made the Pulled Pork. Family loved it. It wasn't up to my extremely picky high standards in regards to flavor profiles. I am searching for a Perfect Pulled Pork & this was not it.."

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE!! Sauteed 2 peeled, cored & diced apples, 3 tbs butter, 3 tbs Lemon Juice, 2 tbs Brown sugar until a dark carmel color about 10 min. Spooned over Amish Oatmeal in a dish.. So Amazing!!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Added Pinch of Paprika, 1 tsp Onion powder & 1 tsp Garlic powder... Thanks to this recipe I am now preparing this with celery & carrot sticks twice a week for the kids to snack on when ever they want."

    Reviewed Oven Cooked Bacon With Black Pepper and Brown Sugar

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "So Good! Added allot more Brown Sugar & Black Pepper. Omitted Chili. This Bacon is Exactly like the Polo Grill of Tulsa, Ok. a 5 Star AAA Diamond Diarona Rest. I have been craving it so badly. (I moved) They serve this on sourdough with turkey,mayo, let & tom... Or if your lucky enough to work there you can sneak a piece or 2 occasionally."

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the pointers, I would have never thought about drying off my chicken. I for some strange reason always thought the water was good for it! My families Roasted Chicken Dinner was Amazing!"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Ca. 1995 Best Lemon Curd

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By The_Swedish_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing... I love "eating my words""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites