Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~*~*~*Spookygirl*~*~*~

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #79816

    From Clovis

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Aurora
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I baked it up this morning, and it filled the house with a great smell. I served it with a little milk and honey, and everyone liked it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Simple & Creamy Tortellini Alfredo

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite! We have it once a month or so, and it's requested even more often then that :)"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Stromboli (Pepperoni Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Phil Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I very much enjoyed this recipe. My kids, not so much but they tend to be weird eaters. I cut the pizza dough in half, and made half according to this recipe and I made the other half with wax peppers (the way the local pizza joint makes it) It was very yummy, and I will probably make it again, only letting the children pick their o..."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! My entire family LOVED it! It was super easy to make, and everyone had seconds. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bubble Up Pizza (My Children love this Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this! I simplified the recipe to just what we like on our pizza, pepperoni and pineapple. Then instead of using a square pan, I made them in individual muffin cups! So 12 mini pizzas! Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Volcano Meatball Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "I tweaked it just a little, using Cheese It's instead of Ritz. They came out yummy and cheesy! My kids ate them up!!"

    Reviewed Beefy Barbecue Macaroni

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids didn't really go for this one. My daughter was upset that it was all mixed together. In all, it was easy to make, and my husband liked it okay, but my kids wouldn't touch it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Bread - Disney World

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By tbean1
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this bread today. I threw in a handful of mini-chocolate chips since I had them laying around. The bread is good, very moist, but my sliced strawberries didn't blend in, and left huge smooshy parts. My family still loved it. But next time, I will make sure the strawberries are in smaller pieces."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was another sure fire family pleaser! I cooked it up just as in directions, except I used fresh garlic instead of powder. When it was ready, I cooked up some wide egg noodles, and stirred them into the sauce. My family ate it up! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made this today, it was super easy, rose wonderfully and tasted great! It was easy for my 3 year old to help, and not too many ingredients for her to get confused or fustrated. Was wonderful with a drizzle of honey and some sugared grapefruit on the side!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites