Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sproutie69

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638855

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Leftover Meatloaf Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jesse&Rayye
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe on a cold snow day! Hubby & kids loved it. I did not have that much beef broth and used half water and added 1/4 cup of red wine and veggie bouillon. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Baked Potato Casserole Ever!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By RockChalkChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! Did not have bacon so I left it off and threw green onion within the layer instead of using as garnish. My hubby was a happy man and the toddler loved it too."

    Reviewed Pizzeria Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sauce, it's what we've been looking for. I added extra oregano and basil, cuz we like it more herby."

    Reviewed Last Minute Cheddar Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By scrappyhare
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it. I only had vegetable broth available and used colby jack cheese. Will make again for sure."

    Reviewed One Dish Chicken and Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use cubed chicken and cream of celery soup. I used 1/4 cup of white wine and 3/4 cup of water. Instead of just 1 cup of water. Tasted wonderful. Hubby and kid were happy."

    Reviewed Quick, Quick, Quick Lasagna Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy, I had leftover meatloaf already seasoned and I needed to get rid of some garden tomatos. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos for the Freezer

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and Excellent! I used the jimmy dean sausage skillet pre-packaged and added eggs and cheese and omitted the bacon. My husband can take it frozen to work and pop it in the micro. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great and very yummy. My husband and family loved them because they were soft and not hard as a rock. They stuck together just fine. Tips on flat cookies- make sure your baking soda is not old or your butter is too runny.I will make these again."

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By vverkin925
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew cabbage in the garden this year and needed ways to make it.My husband actually loved it. I will try next time with kielbasa as suggested by others. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ham-Cole Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very yummy. I did not add pecan or raisins. I only had sliced ham and chopped it up. My husband gave it 5 stars too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites