Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Squeaky Worm

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47570

    From Anchorage, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "What is not to like? Ice cream sandwiches, Oreos, Whoppers, whipped cream? It was a hit with the grandkids and the adults alike. Even better, it is simple enough for the youngest to make."

    Reviewed The Simplest Tomato Sauce Ever (Marcella Hazan)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Reasons for the 5 star: Tasted great. Inexpensive.
    I enjoyed the flavor immensely. It did not taste like tomatoes out of the can to me - I've made enough sauces that have.
    In this time of needing to extend our budgets - a can of tomatoes plus a little butter made into a great meal? Who can complain?"

    Reviewed Six Sisters' Slow Cooker Honey Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "This was loved by everyone - no leftovers. Thank you for posting it."

    Reviewed Everything Breakfast Bar

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Scotty & Callie's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. We ran out of fiber bars and I found these. With the fiber in pumpkin and the oatmeal, these make a nice change. Since I had everything on hand, easy on the pocket book and tasty, to boot! I only wish I could boost up the protein."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it because so many reviewers rated it five. I gotta say, I was dubious. I was wrong. It is yummy. Sons raved. Note: my oven died and I finished it on the stove top. I put a slight layer of sauce on the bottom, layered it as instructed and covered. Lowered the temp to low and left it for about 40 minutes."

    Reviewed Homemade Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so, so good. I made it to take to a new mom and made one for us. Perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Jello Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Duane and Ginger Vanden Brink
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Calorie deadly.Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Lentil Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just plain good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Roasted Eggplant and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making anything with eggplant. Delicious! But 4 servings? There were four of us eating and we barely made a dent. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchiladas With Green Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. My husband and I loved them. Will make them often. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites