Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Squisha

    Member since Oct 2010

    Chef #1698793

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie Turnovers-Yum!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "The puff pastry was a great idea! These were wonderful. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Vino Bianco

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Honey Corn Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with whole milk and left out the cayenne pepper. It was great as a sweet snack. Thank you for posting"

    Reviewed Aztec Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dip! The avacados stay green in this dip for at least four days (that's how long it the two of us to eat all of it). Also put this over some grilled steaks to add a new flavor. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cornbread Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the dish to make with left over chicken. We loved it! I didn't have some of the spices on hand, so I used Italian seasoning and it turned out wonderful. Thank you for posting such a great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken Casserole (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LILTEXQT
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe! Thank you for it, very quick and easy."

    Reviewed Lo Mein Like Evergreen

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and tasted great. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Smoked Gouda Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Soup - Easy & Delicious

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good, that I've started giving it out to total strangers! This is so much easier than pan lasagna, and tastes just as good if not better. Thank you so much for posting this - it has become my new "i don't really feel like cooking" recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chop & O'brien Potato Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe I have gotten off of Zaar! My family actually got into an argument over who was taking leftovers. I used cream of chiken and southern style hash browns, and I will try it with different styles of potatoes and soups. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites