Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Srqchic

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1134898

    From Mableton, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low and Slow Boston Butt Pork BBQ ( Oven Method )

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. It turned out super tender and my whole family loved it. I followed it precisely- even the Sweet Baby Rays. Total keeper!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By surus
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I copied your recipe exactly (minus the stream and campfire) and grilled the salmon. It is so amazing! We will never have salmon any other way. We were using foil on the grill and that worked great but recently went and bought the grill basket. Great post!"

    Reviewed Potato and Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really excited about this recipe because I wanted to use up the leftovers from Easter. Unfortunately we didn't like it at all. The flavors didn't combine well and it just didn't taste good."

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "So great! Perfect for company!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By misslissa 121
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was ok- good but the texture was crumbly instead of velvet smooth like I wanted."

    Reviewed Erin's Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most amazing dish to use up leftover honey baked ham. I freeze the ham so that I can have it again and again. My husband and kids love it too!!!"

    Reviewed Candied Bacon & Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By StrokedOrchid
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the concept, but I thought that these cookies came out kind of "cake-like". Also, I couldn't really taste the bacon in the cookies. I put every bit of candied bacon in the cookies and my husband couldn't even tell there was bacon in there. I think I will try again, but this time reduce the flour by a bit and use regular bacon instead of c..."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG that was soooo good. Total comfort food. My husband and kiddies loved it and so did I. I followed the recipe except used 2 cups shredded cheese and a cup of velveeta since that was all I had and we are gourmet like that. It was still amazing!"

    Reviewed Easy Ham Carbonara

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe it is just me but this wasn't a very flavorful dish at all. We thought that it was bland and kind of oily. It was easy, but more time consuming than I expected. It needs garlic or some heat."

    Reviewed Easy Fried Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mona
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great! I actually used some veg-all (gasp!) because we are not exactly vegetable eaters and it was still amazing. Bravo!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites