Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stacers626

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #876325

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kim's Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I cut the yams (4 -5 big potatoes) into cubes and boiled it first. Then I added all the ingredients. Instead of milk, I used condensed sweet milk and 1/4 cup of sugar, and pecans only for topping."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I only used 1 tsp of baking soda. Turned out really well. The outer edges are crispy, and the pancakes are very moist. Will make it again!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely looove this recipe! Here are my recommendations...Since I used shrimp...I added a tad bit of more butter & 2 TBSP cream cheese. Instead of garlic powder, I used 6-7 minced garlic cloves, 2 1/2 cups of heavy whipping cream.I highly recommend this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1175 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I halfed the recipe and still turned out great! Very moist and the cream cheese frosting is awesome."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was DELICIOUS! I seasoned the chicken with ground cumin, onion, & garlic powder....I used the Picante medium added 1/2 sour cream, & 1/2 cream cheese towards the last 30 minutes. I added canned corn and it was just awesome over rice!"

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "I love love this recipe! It is so moist and flavorful. The whipped frosting is to die for. I even make a little extra just to eat!Changes I made: Used 1/2 Cup of butter intead of shortening, and All Purpose Flour vs cake flour, 1 oz of red food coloring...When you are mixing the food coloring with the cocoa, use a fork and thouroughly m..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Best brownies I've ever made! Moist, and chewy. Great with vanilla icecream."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I followed the recipe to the T, and it is delicious! Everybody should make these."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this lastnight, and it was sooo good! I took suggestions from other reviewers...I doubled the sauce and used cornstarch (1TBS, 1/2c water) which I added towards the end."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the sauce recipe, but I think it was too much basil. Next time, I'm not going to double the basil. I also didn't put sun-dried tomatoes but substituted with red pepper. Very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites