Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stacia Hayes

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73874

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Chess Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect summertime pie! Made with KEY LIME in place of lemon juice, with 1/4 c. less sugar and a splash rum extract. BETTER THAN KEY LIME PIE!! Great complement to any seafood dish."

    Reviewed Schnitzel with almonds

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very easy and delicious! I made this with Spaetzle noodles and used the sauce for both the schnitzel and noodles. Definitely a keeper for my family."

    Reviewed Beet and Carrot Whole Wheat Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    ""Kid tested. Mother approved." This is a healthier alternative to cake, and is very tasty. I used half beets and half grated pumpkin (instead of carrots). I used half the sugar, which was just the right amount. Great cake!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Cheesecake With Strawberry Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Light & tasty dessert! This cheesecake compliments fish and seafood meals perfectly. This is my husband's favorite cheesecake. We have made this several times."

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread (Lighter Version-Low-Cal)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply a wonderful recipe! I made the following changes: 2/3 c. of wheat flour, 1 1/3 c. AP flour; I Can't Believe It's Not Butter; Splenda (1:1); sour cream (I had no yogurt and couldn't wait to try!); and a 1/4 c walnut pieces. (I didn't see those listed in the ingredients.) We have dieters in the house, so low-cal is "in." I am not sur..."

    Reviewed Classic Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply a wonderful recipe! I made the following changes: 2/3 c. of wheat flour, 1 1/3 c. AP flour; I Can't Believe It's Not Butter; Splenda (1:1); sour cream (I had no yogurt and couldn't wait to try!); and a 1/4 c walnut pieces. (I didn't see those listed in the ingredients.) We have dieters in the house, so low-cal is "in." I am not sur..."

    Reviewed Egg Free Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Great pumpkin recipe and not too sweet! I think these would look nice if using a cookie press for decorative shapes then dip half of the cookie in melted white chocolate rather than folding in the chips into the cookie dough."

    Reviewed Beer Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "Stephanie's recipe makes very tasty, tender and moist pork chops. I used dark beer. I also served the chops with spaetzle noodles (recipe # 6429). The sauce used to bake the chops in is also great served over the spaetzle."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites