Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stacie Lora

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #453604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Roasted Whole Turkey (Great for Beginners)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used your brining also!! This turkey was the juiciest turkey we have every had. My husband who swears by frying was also impressed and said we can skip frying next year for this method. We were impressed further when we ate leftovers today and they were still juicy cold right out of the fridge!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Brown Sugar Turkey Brine

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Brined our 14 pounder for about 20 hours and it was amazing!!! I continued with recipe#199612 for roasting the turkey. This turkey was the juiciest turkey we have every had. My husband who swears by frying was also impressed and said we can skip frying next year for this method. We were impressed further when we ate leftovers today and they were s..."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  242 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!! We gobbled them down!!! I didn't have any honey on hand so I took the advice of another reviewer & used 1c of brown sugar instead. I also tripled the garlic. I cooked it for 29 min at 370 first flipping half way through. then I applied the sauce and cooked for an additional 40 min. Basting a few times and turning half way through cooki..."

    Reviewed Beer Batter for Fish, Shrimp & Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! All we had was whole wheat flour an I added some old bay seasoning. But it was great. Used it on snapper fillets. Served with tater tots & mixed veggies."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato and Avocado Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to top Chicken burgers with swiss cheese. I grabed a spoonful to do a taste test and it was delish!! I also added fresh cilantro."

    Reviewed Candied Sweet Potatoes - Southern Traditional

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Took one reviewers suggestion and used half brown sugar and half regular sugar. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp Florentine and Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! We had no buttermilk so I used 1c of milk & a 1tbs of lemon juice. I also added a 1/4 tsp of vanilla as one reviewer suggested. They were amazing. I ate mine with sliced bananas & drizzled with honey instead of syrup."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy!! Forgot to set the timer on the crock pot, ended up cooking almost 10 hrs. Still was delicious. Served it with corn tortillas."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites