Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stanley the Westie

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #444410

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!!I used a whole cut up chicken so I made 4times more of the rub. I didn't measure the olive oil but just drizzle it directly on the chicken. I also added more garlic and a few dashes of cayenne pepper because I love spicy food. I will make this marinate in a bottle and use it often. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is heavenly good!!DH's uncle loves it! I made about 20 stick and DH, DH's uncle and me ate it all. I plan to make it again this week!(I tried this last week)"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this countless times for the past few summers. DH loves this!I reduce the sugar because my my mom said it was a wee bit sweet. We love to eat this any season of the year especially summers!Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Mom's Meat Pies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Country Cookin' Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good!!DH and Uncle loved it...Is really simple to prepare and it hardly takes any time if you don't have to make your own pie crust. The only change I did was used seasoning salt instead of normal salt."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  325 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my all time recipe for grill pork chops. Even my picky BIL ate 4 chops the first time I made it. My whole family LOVES it. It taste better the next day..yummy.."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS! Even the picky DH that does not eat cheesecake ate it and asked for more. Moreover it's so simple to prepare. Thanks Bev."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse-Style Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Shasha
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites