Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stardustannie

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #115758

    Flag as Inappropriate

    510 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Rice Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By JNS
    LinMarie says:

    "A tasty addition to a salad table. Personally I preferred to use less olive oil cutting it down to 1/3cup I also added a handful of chopped parsley, and a 2Tbsp of both sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds. YUM!"

    Reviewed Zucchini and Basil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "This made fro a tasty and easy meal. We have an over abundance of zucchini at the moment and some had gotten a little to large. So this was the perfect recipe to use some of them up.
    Only after serving did I realiseI missed the lemon juice and yogurt...but never mind it tasted refreshing and light without it."

    Reviewed Crockpot Mexican Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sasha's kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, n oh so easy! Will make again...I added some smoked BBQ sauce n loads of fresh jalapeno at the end."

    Reviewed Pork Larb With Fresh Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect!! This one of my favourite Thai dishes and I order it out ALL the time. This recipe beats a lot of them I have ordered at Restaurants!
    Made as directed but omitting the ground rice..couldn't be bothered."

    Reviewed Lasagna Spirals

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! A wonderful recipe to make a head of time. Served with a side salad and some fresh crusty bread...it's great for the whole family and impressive enough for guests.
    X"

    Reviewed Brown Rice Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By smellyvegetarian
    LinMarie says:

    "A tasty vegetarian dish loved also by the meat eaters in our family. I roasted off organic onion, carrot, green bean,broccoli & carrot and only used a small sprinkling of cheese.
    The leftovers were also enjoyed cold in the next days lunchbox."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!
    I was worried at first as my mixture seemed so dry to start, even when I added an little extra water it still seemed not quite right but after proving it came together and was easy to roll into ropes. I salted some, others I brushed with melted butter when they came out the oven and rolled in cinnamon sugar. YUM!"

    Reviewed Lentil, Chickpea, Vegetable Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious vegetarian meal that's also very quick n easy to put together. We served ours over basmati rice while the meat eaters in the family had it as a side served with grilled chicken breasts."

    Reviewed Hot Cross Buns - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, easy, easy! Not to mention great tasting, light and fluffy. I cut mine into 16 as that seemed to fit the 13 x 8 dish perfectly. Unglazed they are great toasted too.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Lemon Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely slice...that cuts and presents well. The shortbread style base compliments the lemon flavour perfectly.Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites