Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Starluvsky

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #972632

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I liked better than any pumpkin pie recipe that I have tried in the past. Thank you."

    Reviewed Lisa's Jean Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. I made the recipe as written. I think the filling was great but the crust needed something more, but the frosting rocked."

    Reviewed Classic Blondies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Anneliese8
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these. I used only 1 1/4 cups butter and I decreased the granulated sugar a little and increased the brown sugar. Instead of chocolate chips I used pecan pralines and the outcome was great. Thank you."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carol murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this was okay. I liked it but personally I think it has to much of a pumpkin pie taste. I think it would be better with some kind of glaze. I will say that my ten year old daughter loved it so I will make it again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Emily's Easy Peanut Butter Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #201657
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I used 2/3 cup peanut butter and milk chocolate chips instead of the semi-sweet. Overall the flavors worked well together.Thank you."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chunk Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this. It was different than most coffee cakes. I used brown sugar in the topping instead of regular. I also used a 12 oz. bag of white chocolate chunks instead of the bar. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Spice Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. Kind of tasted like a spicy oatmeal cookie. I served this with a vanilla glaze so it was more like a dessert. Thank you."

    Reviewed Macaroon Madness Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these!!! The taste was amazing however the crust was a little hard, but I can live with that. I will bake these at 350 next time. I also doubled the recipe and it was worth it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Butter Crunch Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added half a cup of dark brown sugar to the filling along with two more butterfingers. It came out perfect. Thank you."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Candace Michelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay so this is amazing. I made these into bars because I belive that makes them more kid friendly. I also added extra white chocolate to intencify that flavor. Love these, Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites