Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stefanie82

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1157188

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reese's Creamy No Bake Pie - Easy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RedShirt
    LinMarie says:

    "So creamy and good! I also put a layer of fudge sauce on the bottom :) I made this for Thanksgiving and it was so good it got requested for Xmas too!"

    Reviewed Smothered Grilled Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BamaBelle30
    LinMarie says:

    "Due to pregnancy I can't handle peppers and onions... so I left those out. I also used cheddar and mont. jack since thats what I had on hand. Wow... it was just soooo good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply perfect!"

    Reviewed Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had cheddar on hand, so I used that instead of swiss... amazing dish! WOW! I will be making this again, and again!"

    Reviewed Healthy and Easy Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LEGG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Shrimp W Spinach & Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By racrgal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I need to go grocery shopping, so I only had frozen spinach... WOW! So yummy! My husband commented that "This is the first time I have EVER enjoyed spinach!" Thanks for sharing!!!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Egg and Cheese Biscuit Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kitchen_mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. However, I am really wanting to use the crust recipe, and add sausage gravy on top before baking. I think it would be an amazing variation!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By chris brossard
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I used a covered casserole dish and it turned out perfect. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Shrimp and Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Canadian Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!! I followed it except for the tomatoes, I am not a tomato fan. LOVED IT! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken Bread Bowls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe in a swap last year. It has quickly became a favorite in our house. Anytime I make it for anyone else they want the recipe. YUMMMMM"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites