Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stefany Anne

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #514499

    From Pensacola, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cinnamon Donuts Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and full of flavor! I didn't have mace so I just subbed in 1/8tsp of cloves instead. I was also out of brown sugar, so I used white sugar for the topping. After the donuts cooled enough to handle, I brushed melted butter on both sides and then dipped them in the cinnamon/sugar mixture. Great cake donut!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Banana Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! This is exactly what I was looking for to use up my over ripe bananas. The cake is super moist and has the right amount of sweetness....no frosting needed. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine French Bread Italian Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread has a fantastic flavor! I made it to use in grilled cheese sandwiches using Gouda and tomatoes and they turned out fabulous! The herbs in the bread were so flavorful. I only wish my bread machine could make a larger loaf of this! I will be making this again very soon."

    Reviewed Awesome Cheese Dip in Bread Bowl

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy recipe, and I had everything on hand. I baked it in a pie plate for 30 minutes and I didn't use the bacon. Everyone enjoyed it, some even ate it with a fork, though I served it with chips and got requests for the recipe. It was very oily, but the flavor was good. Next time I think I'll try to drain the grease off, or use "less..."

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this last night and everyone loved it. I put the egg and tofu in a ziploc bag and then added the cornstarch instead of dipping each piece and it worked out well. I made double the sauce and used a stir fry vegetable blend. I might triple the sauce next time, but I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate Oh-So-Good Molten Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy recipe that has few ingredients. My mom is gluten free, and I wanted to make a baked desert that didn't need a special flour. This was perfect and everyone enjoyed it. Very rich, but so good with fresh strawberries and whipped cream. I used semisweet chocolate chips and also pieces of dark chocolate bars with dark chocolate cocoa...a v..."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and very good! I used about 3 cups of Granny Smith apples, instead of the 2 in the recipe. I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Warm Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Take a Letter Maria
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm! I loved that this recipe only has a few ingredients, yet it produced a very tasty dip. I used fresh spinach, chopped, and then sauteed in a bit of oil instead of the frozen 'cause that is what I had on hand. Great simple recipe and I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and easy to make! I softened the butter first and also used self rising corn meal. They came out light with a crisp outside and a fluffy inside. I though the flavor was superb! They had a slightly sweet taste, and oh so good!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake! This was very easy to make and came out super moist. I really like that it does not use a cake mix, also! I did not try the frosting, but rather did a simple glaze."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites