Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SteffofMS

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124579

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snickers Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at Christmas for 2 different gatherings and it was a hit both places. I took some to church for this lady to try and she ate three helping. I used French Vanilla coolwhip. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on allrecipes.com and made it and took to VBS for the workers. The pan was scraped clean with people begging for the recipe. It's such an easy and quick recipe. I'm glad it's posted here also."

    Reviewed Strawberry & Cream Cheese Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a baby shower at church and was asked to make them again for another one the next week. Everyone loved them. One lady couldn't stop eating them. They are so easy and good. They look very pretty served on a glass platter."

    Reviewed Shortcut Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this exact recipe in my new issue of Quick Cooking. It really sounds good."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this recipe for years. Mine only calls for 3 cups of oatmeal and I boil mine for 2 minutes. I love these. They are so easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tearanii
    LinMarie says:

    "I fouund this recipe in a magazine several years ago and have made it quite a few times. It is so good and always goes over well with everyone. Its very easy to make also."

    Reviewed Salsa Wraps Stolen from Sharon

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jenny H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Those sound really good. I make a similar one with just cream cheese and salsa and use extra salsa for dipping. I'm definatly trying your version."

    Reviewed Extra Cheesy Crescent Mozzarella Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I also get Quick Cooking and made these over Christmas and cut into small pieces and served with pizza sauce. Everyone loved them. They are so tasty."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm a little late reviewing this recipe. I made it for a ladies devotion at church in December. I really didn't care for the taste but several women came up to me asking for the recipe. I sent the remainder home with one of them and they were so happy. I made it in my crockpot with good results."

    Reviewed Kicky Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great casserole. I've been making it for years. The only difference is mine is made with yellow rice instead of chicken rice. It's a really easy recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites