Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stellasflying

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #534142

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baby Peas With Bacon and Almonds

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific...my kids who are extremely picky loved it. They even fought for seconds. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific. My whole family loved it even my husband who is not very fond of chinese food. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Bar-B-Q Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! I did not have onion soup mix so I ended up using beefy onion soup mix and it was wonderful. I did follow some of the other reviews and did 1/2c catsup & 1/2 BBQ sauce. I was so tender and tasty. Even my 4 yr old loved it. We did not have any leftovers. I will double the recipe next time. Thank You."

    Reviewed Gluten Free French Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very nice texture. We had about 1/2 loaf left over and made croutons the next day they were soooo goood!!!! toasted them in a pan w/garlic, butter and thyme and then shredded parm. cheese on top. I think that they were even better that regular gluten croutons. I will be putting this into my recipe box.Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Alton Brown - Chewy Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Feej
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Yummmmmmmmy to be exact. I used them for a cookie exchange and no one even guessed that they were gluten free. Everyone wanted the recipe."

    Reviewed Korean Roast Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By *Petunia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Really very good. I ended up marinating overnight due to the fact no one was hungry that night. Yummy. Will make this again. Had steamed rice and broccoli with it and the sauce was wonderful with both. Had leftovers the next day and still just as yummy. Thank you."

    Reviewed Grow Your Own Magic Doughnuts - Donuts

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Had such a wonderful laugh."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a recipe worth keeping. I can cook about any cookie but my Chocolate chip ones always stink. Not anymore. I will be doubling the recipe from now on and freeze some for later. Sooooo...very good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!! Even better for lunch the next day. It was so filling. I made a salad to go with it along with crusty bread. And the salad went uneaten. (had that for dinner the next night)...lol. Very filling almost....could not finish the entire bowl. My family told me under order of pain the include this in our dinners ..."

    Reviewed Cheese Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kellogs
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific. These are the best scalloped potato's w/cheese recipe I have ever had. It was so easy and had wonderful cheesy flavor throughout. This is a recipe that will be handed out to my friends. Even my 3 yr old loved them. Thank You."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites