Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sten00

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #486047

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South American Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Sauce for Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the perfect roastd red pepper sauce! I added a little bit more heat than a dash but that is the only thing I changed. It was the highlight of our meal and we also loved using it as a dipping sauce for our french fries. We cut the recipe in half and it still made a ton! Thanks so much for posting!!"

    Reviewed Veronica's Sour Cream Horseradish Fondue Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple and wonderful. I did everything exactly as you said and used it as an aoili with handmade french fries. We will definitely use this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Pasta With Sour Cream and Cheese Sauce (Zwt3 Western)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made the sauce and unfortunately my husband and I thought it was bland. It looks great as a recipe but somehow it did not fit what we were looking for in a cheese cream sauce. Thanks for posting, it definitely looked and sounded great!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Delicious Cheese Garlic Bread Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe and it was fabulous! Everyone loved it and it is such a quick thing to add to a dinner that makes a big difference! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce for either chicken or shrimp pasta!! Great flavor and really quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed High Roasted Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this last night and it was really wonderful! I only brined it for 2 hours and it was really juicy. I changed it up to add rosemary and lemon inside the cavity to cook. I also put some garlic butter under the skin and it was great. What I like about this simple recipe is that you can mix it up with what you have in the house. Our 3 pound ch..."

    Reviewed Savoury Bacon and Blue Cheese Danish Pastries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for a dinner party and everyone loved it! Every single couple at the party asked for the recipe. It is truly delicious and decadent.I adjusted it based on what I had available in the house. I put part blue cheese, part gouda. Used regular bacon and used honey mustard which actually worked well.I highly recommend this rec..."

    Reviewed All-American Hamburgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best burger recipe I have found and good for all taste palates."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites