Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Steph Doll

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129833

    From Buena Vista

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Rice and Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and quick to put together. My 11 year old did most of it by herself. I didn't have onion soup mix so had to use a different seasoning but it turned out delicious. The only thing I will change next time is to reduce the cooking time to 45 minutes covered instead of an hour. The chicken was a little dry. I also lifted my chicken w..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful! My 9 year old did most of the work and it came out great. Great flavor and consistency. We will make this again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful! My 9 year old did most of the work and it came out great. Great flavor and consistency. We will make this again!"

    Reviewed Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Teresa for a wonderful recipe! This was so easy and simple yet very tasty. It has a wonderful flavor. We will be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Veggie Dill Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tina Dotzler
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend of mine gave me this same recipe. It is so good! Tastes much better than store bought dip. I like to substitute the onion flakes with granulated garlic. Tastes good with chips also."

    Reviewed Buttermilk

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Roy B
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this, you were a life saver. I didn't feel like buying a whole quart of buttermilk since I only needed 1/2 cup and this worked great."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are great! I've made scones before and they were very dry and hard, but these were soft and light. We doubled the chocolate chips but otherwise we followed the recipe. I made my own buttermilk using recipe# 275034. They were gone in 1 day and I had to make more. Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed The Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great and easy way to make a roast. I added potatoes, carrots, celery and onions to mine and it was wonderful. After a few hours you can smell it in the whole house, it's pure torture."

    Reviewed Fried Swiss Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy!!! Makes a great snack or appetizer. Thanks for posting this, I would have never thought of something so simple. These are great dipped in ranch dressing."

    Reviewed Wilted Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, we've made it a lot. The only change I made was I cut the sugar in half because it was way to sweet for our tastes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites