Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Steph_Hutch

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #562324

    From Winston-Salem, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Protein Cheese Cake Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Darrinw2001
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so good! I like mine a little sweeter so I added a half a cup of splenda, and I also added a little lime juice. Putting it through the food processor made it so creamy, definitely does not taste low fat at all."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good and so easy! Way better than store bought."

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are SOOO good! I just started WW this week and thought I'd give these a try. They don't taste low fat at all."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I added a little bit of minced garlic and some red wine, but maybe a bit too much because mine was a bit runny. I served over rice and it was delicious, and so easy. I will definately make again."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, I made it for super bowl. I didn't have any Ranch so I used bleu cheese dressing, and instead of 16 oz of cream cheese I used 8 oz of cream cheese and 8 oz sour cream. The flavor was great but next time I would add more chicken."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit when I saw the ingredients this sounded a bit weird. Salsa and peanut butter? Anyways, I'm actually cooking this right now and just had a taste. It is delicious! I doubled the sauce so I could serve over my ginger and lemongrass rice. I also added extra ginger, and some garlic, mushrooms, and green onions."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By gina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and so easy. I changed it around a bit after reading other reviews though. I used 6 tbsp. of cocoa, 1/2 a cup of butter, 1 1/4 cup of sugar and I also added half a bag of chocolate chips. I took one person's suggestion and shook them half way through to make them more dense."

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Lu Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. I was out of milk so I used a can of evaporated milk and it seemed to make them creamier."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites