Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stephanie9805

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #534709

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Version of Weight Watchers Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great meatloaf recipe. Loved the little kick that the hot sauce added. The only thing I did different was add a light layer of ketchup on top. I'll definitely make this one again!"

    Reviewed Ww Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a healthy version of broccoli and cheese soup. I used this recipe as a starter and changed it up a little. My goal was to make it a little more filling so I added ham, mushrooms, and mushroom soup. It turned out wonderful! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Extender

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out excellent. I used this extender to make a monster truck cake for my son's birthday. It was double layered strawberry & chocolate. I added some extra cocoa to the chocolate and followed the rest of the instructions exactly. The cake turned out awesome, huge, and delicious. I have never had compliments like this with cake. I wi..."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! First omelet that I ever made that didn't fall apart. Used bacon bits, lunch meat ham, and sliced cheese. The whole family loved it. This will be made often. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Leftover Steak Sandwich With Onions and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Varied by using canned mushrooms and 1% milk but still turned out with great flavor. Already had request to make it again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!! Super moist and absolutely delicious. It also stays moist for several days, not that it lasted for days at my house. However too much cake was sent home with my inlaws and I discovered it a few days later. I consider it unacceptable to let chocolate cake go uneated so I had to take a nibble and amazingly it was still very moist. Wel..."

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Great way to spruce up plain old frozen corn. I will definately be making this again and again. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly easy and DELICIOUS! I never knew that any kind of bread could be this easy. Thanks so much, this is definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Au Gratin Potatoes 3 Pts (Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Rave reviews from the entire family. Thanks spicygrits for a healthier version of a dish that we all love."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Au Gratin Potatoes 3 Points/Serving

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spicygrits
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! Rave reviews from the entire family. Thanks spicygrits for a healthier version of a dish that we all love."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites