Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StephanieInOR

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1200910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I love these and I usually hate peanut butter cookies. I doubled the batch and I'm bringing them to my High School in the morning! THANK YOU CHRISTINE!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies last night and brought them to my High School, which everyday this week I brought a different type of cookie (in mass amount) and everyone LOVED these! I made around 50 cookies and they were gone in the first 10 minutes of class! Thank you! I didn't use icing and they tasted phenomenal :) Thank you from Sheldon High School!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST PIE EVER!!!! I used pilsbury roll-out crust and this pie was phenomenal! My Brother-in-law keeps begging me to make it, he says he even has dreams about this pie! (Note: I made this pie less than a week ago.) It was very delicious with vanilla ice cream and without. I am making it again tonight to satisfy the sweet tooth of my household. THAN..."

    Reviewed Brownie Mix Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS! I have no idea what this nonsense about runny batter is, my cookies turned out like mini brownies...mmmm yumm! and I used Betty Crocker mix. I love these! I am taking them to school in the morning, I am 99% percent sure my fellow 16 year olds will love these!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  199 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these cupcakes twice now, and both times they were HORRIBLE, they were too tough and had no flavor! I would never reccomend these to anyone, I was vey disappointed and was shocked when both times they turned out nasty! :("

    Reviewed Maple Frosted Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this recipe it is absolutely amazing. I didn't use icing or frosting, because I was too lazy to make a second trip to the store. I was worried how it would turn out, but it was simply amazing. would definetly recomend!"

    Reviewed Madison's Chili Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Some1sGrandma
    LinMarie says:

    "The worlds easiest and best bean dip!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites