Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StephyO

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754163

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "this was amazing! I followed the recipe almost exactly except i added kidney beans... delicious!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Carrot Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good.. i did use homemade chicken broth instead of water and i added garlic and some ginger and some chili lime spice. Definitley will make this again!"

    Reviewed Goat Cheese and Tart Apple on French Bread Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "this was awesome! very easy yet very tasty! mine didn't brown like in the picture, but still tasted great!"

    Reviewed California Appetizer Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pansori
    LinMarie says:

    "sounds incredible! can't wait to make this one=)"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "these were awesome! i used ground beef instead of chicken and i added red peppers.. the sauce was great! thanks for the recipe=)"

    Reviewed Chicken With Tomato, Sweet Fennel Sausage and Polenta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ritalou2
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful recipe.. i did make some changes.. used the same sauce but changed the vegetables.. i used onion, red and orange peppers.. i made a creamy polenta with fresh thyme. thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage and Apple Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good, but i used turkey sausage instead of pork bc my mom has allergies to pork.. so the flavor wasn't as strong as i hoped and i added 3 granny smith apples and couldn't taste them at all in the stuffing! next time i will add an extra apple and use pork sausage. thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato & Pear Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE!!!! wow.. the whole family loved it.. i made it for thanksgiving this past wknd (i'm from canada) and everyone went crazy over it! my nona was practically licking her bowl! I added some garlic and cinnamon, other then that i follwed the recipe exactly.. just doubled it as i had to serve it to 10 ppl. thanks for the amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful!!! i omitted the lemon, personal preference and added herbes de provence, garlic and mushrooms to the sauce. delicious! will make again.. thanks for the fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Risi E Bisi (Italian Rice and Peas) (Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe.. i didn't use my rice cooker I just cooked it in a pot. Was fast and easy to make and tasted great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites