Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stephyloulou

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339239

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! So simple and easy, yet tastes superb! Intend to double the recipe next time. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Beef or Deer

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mmlwjr
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this using deer steak. Turned out excellent! Only used one onion and it provided plenty of flavor. I was out of celery so I doubled the carrots instead. The kids and the Husband loved it!Thanks"

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  287 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and taste is amazing! I ended up with 7 dozen cookies out of this batch, and used butter instead of crisco. My whole family loved them. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first Oatmeal raisin cookie recipe where the cookies are actually moist and they taste awesome! My husband loved them and within 12 hours all the cookies were gone! Thanks for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, & Amazing! It was so simple, and tasted sooo good! I did add some extra herbs such as oregano, parsley, and paprika to the sourcream mixture. We will be making this often in the future."

    Reviewed Christmas Hard Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Instead of cinnaman I used watermelon flavoring from a local baker/candy store. They turned out wonderful. I sent quite a few batches over to my brother in Afghanistan and just added extra powdered sugar to the container. He loved them, as did the rest of his unit."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "simple, yet amazing. I made this with salmon, the used the left over sauce with chicken the next day. I did cut back on the cayenne pepper and paprika by 1/2 (my hubby doesn't like spicy food)."

    Reviewed Chicken With Tangy Apricot Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This recipe is so easy and soooo good. I used chicken legs and cooked it in the fry pan and it turned out great. My husband is a picky eater and he liked it. Definitely something I will make in the future."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I made them using the 2 tbls scoop, and also did some w/ a 1tbls scoop. Both were excellent. They were moist, and the perfect recipe.Thanks Bev!"

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it! I added a lg can of soup and the entire package of onion soup mix and an extra can of pepsi. I advise cutting your roast into chunks, I cooked on low for 8 hrs, the meat was tender and very moist but not falling apart. the next day I cooked on low for an additional 4-5 hrs while we were at church, and it was even better. It was falling..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites