Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Steve2702

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #305621

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Chipotle Pulled Pork, Chicken or Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple recipeI used 4ibs of Beef topside, 450g jar of Daniels fire roast mild Salsa & a few drops of Daves Roasted Garlic Hot Sauce, stuck it in the crock pot on low for 9 hours & it was fantastic as a filling in crispy bread rolls Thanks"

    Reviewed Take-Out Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Liked it alot, great with Chicken & Shrimp too thanks"

    Reviewed Sinful Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Pie as a New years eve party dessert & it went down a treat.I used 8 Graany smith apples & added lime juice as had no Lemon juice.I also adde the Rum soaked Raisons as you suggested & served it with thick cream.The pie had a great taste, thanks for sharing this recipe"

    Reviewed Yummy!!! Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By peanutfyfe
    LinMarie says:

    "I messed this up the first time I made it by not adding enough milk.The second time I made it exactly as your recipe states & it turned out great. My wife is a rice pudding nut & it got her approval so it must be goodThanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Vermont Country Baked Ham from Governor Howard Dean, M.D.

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few weeks back & it was great I won't be baking Ham any other way in the future.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Angie #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this Marinade on Chicken halves marinated for around 6 hours Bsrbequed. Everyone enjoyed it & it made a nice change from the regular BBQ Sauce. Will definately use it again, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Greffete
    LinMarie says:

    "NO MORE SAD TASTING Potato Salads for me thanks to this recipeAnd yes its even better the next day so in future I will prepare the day before I want to serve itThanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Samosa Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, I have made it once following your recipe precisely, it was greatAnd I have made it once but added cooked chopped Pork Tenderloin, that was good tooIts an excellent recipeAnd I will be making it again & againThanks for sharingSteve"

    Reviewed World's Best Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Beef Tenderloin cut into 1 1/2" thick fillets & doubled the ingedient amounts for 8 servingsI also used half Soy Sauce & Half Worcestershire Sauce & Marinated it for 4 hoursIts a great Marinade, thanks I will be using it again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites