Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stikchik

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #411676

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Nog

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By AndrewCO
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Milk

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Amis
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Feta Burgers With Grilled Red Onions

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent! We really enjoyed them!"

    Reviewed Spiced Carrot Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "These were nice for a change! My husband loved them."

    Reviewed Dry Cream of Soup Mix - Substitute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is allergic to dairy so I miss using creamed soups! This recipe certainly solved that problem! He loevs it too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Layered Beef and Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and everyone loved it! Thanks so much! We will make it again!"

    Reviewed Old Stand-by Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut up some pickles instead of using relish cuz I can't get it here and I know that probably had to do with why I just "liked it." Thanks for the recipe, I will try it again when I can get relish!"

    Reviewed mushroom sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By rick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We had it over steak. I would have preferred it thicker but the taste was awesome!"

    Reviewed Country Chicken and Vegetables (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to a church function and everyone was asking me for the recipe! I cut the chicken up smaller so that it would go farther with all the people there. We had left overs that I froze and pulled out yesterday and my hubbie commented AGAIN how that I had made a hit with this one!"

    Reviewed Pina Colada Pops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I wasn't convinced when I ate the first one because it isn't very sweet, but when I ate the second one I was expecting it not to be sweet! I'm ready to make another batch!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites