Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StikkiBake, NZ

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #446492

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Peanuts

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were EASY and yum. Definitely a match for store brought honey roasted peanuts. I just followed the recipe and out both sugar and salt on at the end. Will make again, thanks"

    Reviewed Muesli Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mischka
    LinMarie says:

    "This was nice, not sure I did everything right the egg seemed to glue it all together a bit too much! But good recipe too have in the repetoire, commercial muesli bars can get quite expensive. Thanks"

    Reviewed Bread Bowl Chili Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY easy, I made it like the recipe but only used half (6 Buns) one night and then will use the other half for Nachos the next. tasted great! I dont think i put 3-4 teaspoons of Chili powder in though, it wasn't too hot, just nice. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed 10 Minute Rocky Road

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Evelyn Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with gummy lollies and it turned out great, tasted delicious and a really nice sweet treat, YUM!!"

    Reviewed Playdough

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and easy to make, will use again 4 sure!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best I have EVER made Yum!!! I will be making these very week from now on they make a very good batch and you can't beat the taste :-) Thanks"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "I found the mixture a little thick at first but after I added some more milk the pancakes were delicious! And very simple to make"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites