Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StinaWina

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169906

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "You're going to love this recipe so much that you won't be able to stop eating it.We make this at every family cook out and anytime we are having BBQ'd meat.I am able to make this myself (I'm a kid) as long as someone handles the boiling water parts. It is super easy and SUPER tasty."

    Reviewed Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By litldarlin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. My aunt made this recipe with a lot of different veggies and everything was great. The veggies cooked like this are great if you also make jumbo shrimp with the shells cut in the same way.Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Hasselback Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a potato fiend. This was the first time I had this preparation when my aunt made it for supper. I thought it was really incredible...and fun. I am 11 and it would be a bit difficult for me to make well, but I am more than happy to eat this any time she wants to make it again.It's great for kids because it isn't spicy at all."

    Reviewed Pan Seared Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "AWWWESOMMMMMME!!!My aunt made this with Hasselback potatoes and I was in heaven. Bravo."

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt makes these all the time, and I have made them, too. REALLY great. I encourage you to try different berries and fruits. Peach and apples, peeled and chunked small was my favorite combo."

    Reviewed Mrs. Cim's Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE potatoes and I absolutely LOVE this recipe. It was easy to make (I am 11) so anyone can do this without trouble."

    Reviewed Amazing Crispy Fried Onion Rings

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "DEEEELICIOUS!!!! Crispy and tasty. Not greasy. Light batter is just perfect. I have made this recipe about three times in one week because the taste is so great that I keep wanting it over and over."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Popeye's Fried Chicken by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kana Kahuna
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi from Stina Wina the 9 year old chef. THis chicken was so incredibly tasty. We didn't use white pepper, so that was the only thing that was different from your recipe. I thought the chicken was very moist and was delicious and crispy. "

    Reviewed Pokey Balls and Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DebraAnn Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "this got my family talking.oh yeah,thanks for the review on Boggis'Chicken. o:)"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By rowen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum. VERY VERY good. I loved it. I liked the texture as well as the flavor. It tasted like french toast. From StinaWina, the 9 year old chef."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites