Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stingwray

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327052

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry-Apple Quick Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Budding Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "l don't get what l did wrong. I cooked it for an hour and a half and it was still gooey. I followed the directions exactly, maybe too many apples?"

    Reviewed Chewy Delicious Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Meryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, sooo soft! The bread idea is a great trick and it worked! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By stephanierndos
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!!! l have officially just found a banana bread that tastes like it was made in a bakery...but better! l am suffering from an injury and l am unable to stand very long but l put everything in my kitchen aid and turn it on and it still turned out great! When l am better l will do it the recommended way to taste the difference. Thanks for..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I have a back injury which only allows me to stand for 10-15 minutes. When l use my kitchen-aid l put all the ingredients in and the muffins turn out great!!! Thanks for posting this easy recipe. Now l can get rid of my ripe bananas! "yeah!!!!!""

    Reviewed S'kat's Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried for many years to make pizza dough and it has always been unsuccessful. This is an easy recipe that l will continue to use. Thanks so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe for using up left-over roast beef. l was in a hurry so l didn't let it simmer as long as l should and l only added one can of broth instead of 2 cups. My whole family loved it!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully easy! My picky son loved it! He usually eats 1/2 a burger but he had 2 of these. Thanks for the recipe, l'll definately be making it again."

    Reviewed Smartie Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Helen1
    LinMarie says:

    "Good quick easy recipe. The only suggestion l have to make is that there is too many smarties! l would recommend only using 1/2 a cup instead of a whole cup... that would be plenty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites