Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawbelly

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516537

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Soup with Ginger and Lemon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy review .... delicious !!! :)"

    Reviewed Thai-Style Beef Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "it's a good quick recipe, but it's a bit too easy and plain for my taste and missing different ingredients/tastes. Next time I will use another recipe again ... with lemongrass, fish sauce, ginger etc.
    Still really quick & easy and not bad at all :)"

    Reviewed Raspberry Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Good, A Keeper ... next time I will double the sauce :)"

    Reviewed Banana/Lemon Sensation

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "Usually not a big fan of Banana Bread,but with this great recipe I'm actually thinking about making some more :) Just made a few small changes ... used less sugar, more sugar-lemon glaze, lemon extract instead of the lemon rind and baked 8 small loafs instead of one large bread A keeper !"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy recipe :) Definitely doubling the sauce next time"

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches (Bar-B-Que Barbecue)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm-y-O :)I used "Corky's Memphis' Own Bar-B-Q Sauce" good 'n spicy"

    Reviewed Tarte Flambée (Elsässer Flammkuchen)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Bellinda*
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, here comes the review :)Very good recipe. Made Flammkuchen couple times before, but this recipe is so easy that I will for sure make it more often.Halved the dough and did a small one with the onions and bacon and the other one with apples. I think the apple one would be even better when apples are soaked in some liquor (calvados) ... next t..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Curry (Kima Curry)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. Added a lil bit of hot peppers and some seasoned salt for more taste. A keeper :)"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "O-M-G .... could not stop eating it was SO good !!!!Followed the recipe, except, like suggested (and I LOVE sauce), I also doubled the liquid (soy sauce, vinegar,oil).Have to keep and eye on the coating mix since mine was a little runny.Made it with rice and we ate it all. Hubby loved it too. Definitely a keeper !!!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Jalapeno Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good ... This was my first try and it turned out great !I was wondering if the 5 Jalapenos called for in the recipe are correct. I chopped up 1 and that already made 1/4 cup !?Like the others I also left the pepper and berry pieces in the Jelly for an extra kick :) Great recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites