Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Strawberries and Roses

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #339346

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Clockmaker's Caramel Coated Popcorn (A Haunted Recipe)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best caramel popcorn that me family and I have ever eaten! My boys literally inhaled the stuff!! I made it tonight for our family's game night, but it didn't even make it to the fourth round of Books and Runs. Thanks SPB."

    Reviewed Mexican Frothy Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yummy! I made this for our family game night tonight and it was really well received. My youngest son has already requested it (without the Kahlua) for breakfast, again, tomorrow morning! Thank you so much Rita. Yummy, yummy, yummy!!"

    Reviewed Italian Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Piano Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this icing. Beats Wilton's recipe fo buttercream icing. Requires effort but I kept going according to instructions and it turned out so wonderful. Thanks for taking your time to add this recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Northern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect! The taste, color, and texture of the souffle are outstanding in every way. I cut the recipe in half and it was still absolutely perfect! I will definately make this again!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Banana/Lemon Sensation

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "Becasue I love the taste of lemon and the taste of banana, I was excited to try this recipe. Just did not work for me or for my boys - who love banana bread. The combonation of flavors just does not work. Sorry, will not be trying this recipe again, just not our taste."

    Reviewed Coconut Almond French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #314047
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy, yummy! I made this for breakfast this morning and everyone loved it! We enjoyed it so much that we are probably going to have it for dinner tonight! Eeek!!"

    Reviewed Potato Salad With Chipotle Peppers(A Man's Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! I was assigned to take a potato salad to a family BBQ last week, and was dreading making the "same old recipe." I decided to do a recipe search and, luckily, came across this recipe. Everyone, including my picky father-in-law, gobbled it up and raved about it all day. Thanks for a great recipe! "

    Reviewed Go Fish Snack

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! All my boys, and all their friends, had a wonderful time eating this snack! "

    Reviewed Giant Bubbles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe! My children love to mix things up in the kitchen, so it's a great recipe for them to practice measuring skills, pouring skills, stirring skills, and cleaning skills without having to worry about using a microwave, oven, or stove. Thanks, Mirj!! "

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous! I can't wait to make them again! Not a single change was needed or necessary!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites