Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HAGT

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268551

    From APO

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Apple Sour Cream Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite apple cake recipe!!!!!!!!!! So easy and sooooooooo good. I added 2 tsp Penzey Apple Pie Spice to the batter and skipped the topping."

    Reviewed Palak Paneer (Indian Fresh Spinach With Paneer Cheese)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I have used this recipe twice. The first time I added more Garam Masala and the second time I used a spicier Garam Masala. Everybody loved it but the kids wanted the milder version. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Southern Lima Beans With Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is in heaven! I did as the previous reviewer, serve them over cornbread. My husband is from Louisiana and requested this recipe. "I want it without any fancy spices" is what he said and this got 10 stars in his book."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Braids

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Claire de Luna
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!!!! I have not made these myself yet but tasted some at a friends house on Sunday. The taste is just amazing! I will be making some VERY soon. Thanks for posting this 10 star recipe! :-)"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Panini

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful sandwich! I love cilantro, so this is perfect for me. I usually make it with leftover chicken or pork."

    Reviewed Four Cheese Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By A la Carte
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, how i loved this! I made it last night and served it with my very special meat loaf. It is not like the american meat loaf at all, it is full of vegetables and cheese. But back to the casserole, I did not add tomatoes, I wanted it as pure as possible. The taste was heavenly and I will be making this again very soon. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beef or Chicken Fajita Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Angie D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday and loved it. I added much more cumin and oregano, and also added chili powder and hot sauce. It will absolutely go into my vault of Favorite Recipes! Thanks."

    Reviewed Foster's Barbecue Sauce/Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Monica in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "The party is over and ALL the chicken is gone. The marinade was fantastic and people raved about the chicken. A 10 star keeper!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made a few changes. I used Mexican Blend cheese, added canned sliced mushrooms and canned corn and I used only half a can of broth. Super comfort food! "

    Reviewed Coconut Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Taylor in Belgium
    LinMarie says:

    "More, more, more! These treats are fantastic! My husband and I were almost fighting over them. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites