Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StrokedOrchid

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #497426

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED it! Super easy and a crowd pleaser!"

    Reviewed Minado's Perfect Sushi Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I initially thought the water wasn't going to be enough anhd i wasnt too sure on the draining it thing but yeah, as long as you do it by the book it comes out awesome!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken, Red Onion, and Mint Kebabs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "this was AWESOME! I used fresh mint instead of dried and opted for chicken breasts instead of kebabs and i sauteed the onion with the lemon oil mixture. GREAT recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family LOVED this dressing! It really made the salad. I added a spoonful of hummus to each salad bowl and the dressing just complemented it perfectly."

    Reviewed Doughnut Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By crawfish pie
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and baked it in a cake pan @350 for about 45 minutes. While it was mixing I also splashed in some of my husbands coffee mate vanilla creamer for a more cake batter like consistency..yay!"

    Reviewed Green Apple Sorbet

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was good...we decided to add some fresh mint at the last minute and thought it went well....a really nice after dinner palate cleanser."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Tandoori

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "My son picked out elephant garlic and so we substituted two of those cloves for the 5 requested and used a cheese grater to add it to the recipe....it went over with rave reviews and went deliciously with old Gumby episodes on UTube:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites