Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    StrongChef

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #572998

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Herb-Crusted Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is phenomenal. I let the chicken soak in the lemon juice for a bit longer - the lemon flavor really goes well with the spices. The mount of breadcrumbs recommended are a bit much, but they still taste good ;)"

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Absolutely love the sauce. Definitely going to try it on other dishes!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I set it for 2 servings (2 breast halves) and the amount of breading was perfect. Instead of cooking in the oven I did grilled them with indirect heat @ 350ish and they came out perfect."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1071 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what an amazing meatloaf. Normally I like to use a lot of ketchup to eat my meatloaf, but this was the first time I really didn't want to! Followed the recipe to a T for the most part using organic grass-fed beef (the only beef you should use!) and slightly more than 1/2c of half-and-half. I also used breadcrumbs (1/2c) instead of a slice of ..."

    Reviewed Aunt Juju's Beef Tips With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Juliawiggins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty dish! I'm not sure if this is supposed to be so 'fluid' but I had a LOT of sauce left over. I didn't mind though, as it made it good for serving over rice, toast, and even by itself as a stew with crackers."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. The rave reviews don't lie!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo on Skewers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By yogiclarebear
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first looked at this recipe I thought shrimp and chorizo was a weird combo, but WOW does the chorizo make the shrimp 'pop'. Tons of flavor. This is definitely one of my all-time grill favorites."

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I used a 4.5lb pork loin roast cooked forf 4 hours on low, with the sauce made as listed. While the roast itself was good, the sauce/gravy is what makes this recipe really shine. I could use this as gravy on anything!"

    Reviewed Grilled Hot And Spicy Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, May 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce for this recipe is pretty good, but the tomato taste was a bit strong and had me thinking pasta instead of ribs at times. I used baby back ribs cooked on the grill using low (~200degrees) indirect heat for a little over two hours."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites