Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Strwbrrykisses

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #373790

    From monroe, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Herbed Stuffing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was yummy!!! I've been making it every year for Thanksgiving!"

    Reviewed Vegan Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By OrangeLuna
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I make them every year for x-mas...I added chai spices to them last year and they were so good I'll be doing that every time from now on!"

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These pretzels are awesome!! I've made them probably 5 times within the past 2 months and they all get devoured. The only thing I do differently is cut out half a cup of the bread flour because it doesn't need it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Ummmm...omg so good...I can't stop eating it!!!!"

    Reviewed Vegan Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOOO GOOD!!I literally can't stop eatting the dough so I end up making a few cookies!"

    Reviewed Vegan Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Esuka
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome bread!!!"

    Reviewed Honey Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By TommyGato
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. I love making them, they look like they were store bought."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is realllly yummy, I mean I'm not very picky with pizza, but I reeeeally liked this, and I love that it's so easy!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good, I honestly didn't think that it was going to come out as well as it did. I'm so excited that I have a new delicious vegan breakfast now!! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Vegan Cheesecake #2

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By QueenQT26
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this to my non vegan friend and her and her family devoured it. And I had a slive myself, it was delicious, Ill def make this again and I'll probably add chocolate :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites