Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Student Cook

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #465882

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Vegetable Stew With Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, made a ton. Very filling and Healthy. Substituted golden raisins for prunes"

    Reviewed Baked Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I didnt follow it exactly but I do belive that I just made the best ham in the world. We did everything as listed except we used a regular size can of pinapple rings and juice and then used about 2 cups of gingerale. This is the best!! 10 stars!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Garden Vegetable Bake (With Bisquick)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and so easy. Wonderful vegetable dish! I would use more salt next time"

    Reviewed Meatless Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PBShakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I only used 1 lb of parsnips and they were still overwhelming, I dont think i am used to the flavor. Over all this was very good and healthy. We ate leftovers with Ketchup on top and that was really good."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Only had 1 hour to marinate, was still good but would have been better overnight. marinade was wonderful"

    Reviewed Ham Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, I added a little more cheese"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Spaghetti With Brooklyn White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Irish Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I forgot to add the butter when mixing all together - but was still wonderful and probably saved some calories!"

    Reviewed Safari Supper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so much better than I thought it was going to be, It was great. I didnt have curry powder, so i just used tumeric, corriander, red chili, and cumin. I didnt really measure them - so I may have added more than what it called for - But it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By m f
    LinMarie says:

    "so simple, will do again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites