Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    !Students Hope for cooking!

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #925925

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome stuff Bill! gonna keep this recipe on hand! Is quite a bit of effort, making sure you get the slice right and only having a certain amount to cook, but i did enjoy it and my flatm8s were saying..keep em coming! success for the footie as well tonight!Stocking up on the pota's now!"

    Reviewed Three-Pepper Feta Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kittycatmom
    LinMarie says:

    "hi-5! this is really awesome, some might think this is kinda weird but before i rolled up the tortillas i added some sweet chill sauce, no reason but i like it a lot...it wasn't at all conflicting with the rest of the flavors, so try if you dare!thanks m8y"

    Reviewed Coated Chicken Strips With a Twist

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! totally awesome, maybe wanted to oven cook them..as not a huge fan of frying! but i did everything to the T! I dipped the strips in my own TGI Fridays JD sauce...NICE! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Hooooooooooo Yeah! This recipe is the lick! seriously Rich....even for a student who eats alot of rubbish! IT's easy....simple and be careful to buy alot of choc as your be making em sooner than u think :PThanks buddy"

    Reviewed Reggae Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey! loved it and eating it now, while watching the footie :)Quick question: Can i freeze it? and how long will it freeze for?Thanks for posting it :)PS. personally i think i can freeze it up to 1 month, if thats way too long then ppl PLEASE tell me :) otherwise i'll be in the T/C for a while :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Wraps for Oamc

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Girl u save my life rushing for lectures, playing the PS3 and wanting a bite of good food! this rocks my left big toe so much!!!!PPl if a student , ahem 'like me' can do it and have meals like this for a month you lot should breeze through it!!!!Thank you!"

    Reviewed Monkfish in Tomato-Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You, It was perfect! it wasn't hard, i had this for my GF as shes been down! so being a student i cant afford lobbies! so this was great!Taste is simple and Scrummy! and its worth the hassel! so go try it!!!"

    Reviewed Pasta Sauce #1

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Oi Oi! Thought i'd pop in to say that the sauce was pretty darn good, didnt change a thing and so got myself a decent sauce :) Thanks, 1 step closer to no more take outs!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites