Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Su Chef

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351694

    From El Reno, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Slice Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good everyone loved them. They make a nice tasty change. Was glad I had a good mixer for stirring. We will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Crazy Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice tasty change. Great for low calorie, diabetic diet. I can't have rice so we used some noodles. But would be good by itself. I just put frozen boneless skinless chicken tenders in slow cooker and by dinner time it was done. Served with some green beans. Will make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed BBQ Marmalade Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and easy dish, even picky son liked this. I used the crock pot and boneless chicken. We will definitely make this again and again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT!! Will make this often. Easy and warms up nicely. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kristiina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and a nice change. A tasty way to get in vegetables. I had to use cottage cheese instead of ricotta but was still tasty. Son said he tasted it expecting not to like it but said it was good. I think this would be good with some broccoli (cut in small pieces) on the cheese layer, will try that next time. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagne

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #203673
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy! The only thing I found negative was there was no cottage cheese in the list of ingredients but there was in the directions. I used a cup of cottage cheese. It was done in less than 3 hrs on high. It did not last long around here. Next time I am going to mix sausage with the hamburger and use ricotta instead of cot..."

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin With Dijon Herb Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mermaidmagic
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so very tasty! My grown picky son even liked this. I don't have fresh herbs so had to use dry herbs still was very good. Don't have a roast rack/pan just placed meat on carrots and onions and garlic. Meat was tender and moist and oh so good. Thanks for posting this recipe. We will definitely make this again and again."

    Reviewed El Torito Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Teddy's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Even my son who hates vegetables rated this 5 stars! I used a little more chipotle chile instead of jalapeno and omitted the sherry. Leftovers will be even better. Thanks for the tasty recepie."

    Reviewed Turkey Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, picky son thought it quite tasty. Had to sub low-fat sour cream, was also out of olives. I think next time I will sub salsa for half of the tomatoes. Great for healthier eating. This is one of those recipes you can tweak and experiment and it will still taste good. Easy to make and will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Super Spaghetti Squash With Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Soraiya Wilkins
    LinMarie says:

    "first time we ate spaghetti squash. Left out what we didnt like and added some basil and Italian seasoning. Made some meatballs and garlic bread. Yummy, encourages us to try other squash recipes. Didn't like squash before, maybe we just didn't try the right kind. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites