Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sudie

    Member since May 2001

    Chef #9748

    From Bellerose Village, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    195 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lentil Soup for People Who Thought They Hated Lentils! - Meat Op

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Caithi Romeo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! It is almost like a stew and very satifying on a cold night. Completely vegetarian, healthy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Turkey Thighs in Wine-Herbs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Laurawombat Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. I used regular sized potatoes, cut in thick slices. The turkey was very moist and flavorful. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Potato Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Foolproof and wonderful! I can't say I actually tasted this, as I am doing the no-carb thing, but from the smell of it and the groans of delight from the family members eating it, I can say this will be a regular in my bread machine. Thanks, Kree!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at a dinner party with friends. So moist and tasty! I used half yogurt and half milk, as I did not have buttermilk. Definitely a keeper! I don't know why I can't get the stars to work, this is worth 5 stars, at least!!"

    Reviewed Veal Piccata

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lin Rutledge
    LinMarie says:

    "I astounded my husband with the wonderfulness of this recipe. He asked me how long it took to make because he was sure something so delicious had to have taken me all day. Wrong! It was easy and delicious and I will certainly make it again! Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Veal or Chicken Stew with Herbs & Barley

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Another wonderful Miller recipe! I used about ten medium-smallish chicken legs and a full cup of barley. Had it for dinner on a cold winter night - it was perfect! I'm expecting tonight's leftovers to be even better!"

    Reviewed Hajar's Wicked Sauce Tomatish!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Hajar Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I sauteed thick slices of tofu in it for dinner one night - it was so delicious!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not crazy about salmon, but I know how good it is for us, so a tasty new recipe is a prize. I didn't use the breadcrumbs because I didn't have any and was too lazy to make my own; I used some Italian/garlic blend of seasoning because I don't use Lawry's. It was easy and just great. My family loved it, including The Daughter, who told me "I..."

    Reviewed Turmeric Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty chicken. I marinated it overnight, then cooked it on the grill. Did the onions in a grill basket. It was easy and good, and turmeric is supposed to be very healthy for you."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Macaroni

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe to use up some leftover ham. I didn't eat it ('cause I can't!) but it SMELLED terrific and my husband and daughter raved about it. This was also easier than trying to make a cheese sauce and put it all together."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites