Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue Lau

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #37636

    From Dayton, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1158 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Basil Iced Tea

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! We like that the basil gave a peppery mint-like character to the strawberries which wasn't quite the same as just using mint. Refreshing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Corn Salad

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really quite good! I like the little bit of bite from the basil. Balance of flavors was perfect. Posted for Food Friends & Fun "For Your Consideration" tag."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp (Diabetic)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this because it is not overly sweet- and with a scoop of vanilla frozen yogurt, absolutely perfect."

    Reviewed Italian Pita Crisps

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I used butter instead of margarine of course. I also did not split these but left them as is, brushed with butter and sprinkled with herb and baked an extra 2 minutes since mine were thicker."

    Reviewed Mini French Bread Loaves (Serves 2)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Even with a long rising time, the dough was quite shallow, I suspect because there was no sugar for the yeast to feed on. That being said, I shaped these into baguette shapes before the final rise and did end up with two crusty breadsticks, which were fine in themselves, albeit a bit flat."

    Reviewed Quick "n" Easy Bouillabaisse for Two

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes good, but this quick version lacks the depth of other bouillabaise recipes.."

    Reviewed Mango Lassi

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Nice and thick! We enjoyed this with a dinner of vegetable korma. Thanks for sharing-"

    Reviewed Steamed Pork Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Deantini
    LinMarie says:

    "Very gingery flavor! We enjoyed these with a pot sticker dipping sauce. Excellent tip about using the cabbage leaves- I wouldn't want the headache of cleaning up dough off a bamboo steamer. Thanks for sharing! Made for Rookie Tag."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots With Irish Whiskey and Ginger

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these. They had an actual glaze on them with caramelized flavor. The ginger flavor was subtle and just right and the sweetness was not sugary, but also, just right. Thanks for sharing-"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry that we weren't really fond if this. The potatoes and onions were both crunchy even though they were sliced very thin. I think they should be baked first and the fish just added at the end without lowering the heat. We had to put this under the broiler to get it to brown at all. The flavor is pretty bland and was improved by the addition..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites