Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue-OCali-O :@) Chef #549544

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #549544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Very easy to make and was a sure hit at a Co. Pcinic. I know it would have been better if I was able to use the Sun Vista brand of beans, but we don't get that brand here in OK. Even so I was asked for the recipe by several people, I gave you all the Credit. Very Yummy !"

    Reviewed See's Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandmother used to make this every Christmas, all of us in the family loved it! She made other cookies and goodies and bundled all into a christmas package for us. Yummiest Fudge on earth ! Thanks for making Christmas for me this year ! I am going to make it, & give away like granny did !"

    Reviewed Salad Beatrice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nyteglori
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy quick recipe! Ans a great Lunch or Dinner!"

    Reviewed Perfect Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #784869
    LinMarie says:

    "Finaly found a recipe my mom used to make. Thank you! I know it tastes great, we are having for dinner tonight!"

    Reviewed Russian Tea Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ChefCrittersMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!! I grew up making these cookies for family & the guy's at the local military base in So. Cal."

    Reviewed 15 Minute Pasta Combo

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ugogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy! I had some black olives left from another recipe, I added them. It was okay, but the original was better."

    Reviewed 2- Handed Kitchen Sink Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this sandwich! I too will sometimes add sweet pickles & cheese.mmmm."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites