Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue Steinmetz

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Pecan Toffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By banad
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! I've been looking for a recipe like this for years - FINALLY! Tastes great! I omitted the nuts cause no one likes them and did not have any problems. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cream and Seafood Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nranger7
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Just what I was looking for. VERY tasty. The entire family loved it and wants me to make it again. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Delicious Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CJ White
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree - FINALLY, fluffy pancakes! I've been using another recipe and they turned out so thin. My DD asked why we were having crepes. I told her they were pancakes and she said wow, they're thin. After seeing these she said "Now that's what I call a pancake!". Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By YoungCake
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Thanks so much for sharing. Easy, quick & tasty. Just what I was looking for. Even my daughter's friend liked them and she is the pickiest eater ever. Thank you again! Definetly a keeper."

    Reviewed Goulash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Totally YUMMY! It IS the stuff mom used to make! Just what I was looking for!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pickled Hot Jalapeno Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "So FAST & EASY & TASTY!!! I've used both pepper rings and whole peppers. I did add a few tbsps of horseradish for extra zip - we like em HOT! I had an assortment from the garden so I used a combination in both batches for added color. Thanks for sharing!!! DELICIOUS!!!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPERB! I recently tried another on this site and even though that was very tasty, this one was better - more cream cheese. Family loves it! Will definetlay be making it again soon. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made it and mixed with cooked shrimp over fettucinni. I added some fresh garlic in addition to the garlic powder as we are big time garlic lovers. The kids even raved about it and asked when I was making it again. Thanks for sharing this YUMMY recipe!"

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! I've been looking for this recipe for some time. I did not have colby but used sharp cheddar. Everyone RAVED about this and even the kids LOVED it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "By far, the BEST stuffed peppers we have ever had! I even had some extra salsa & sour cream on the side, but they were SO GOOD that we forgot to use it. Definetly a keeper! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites