Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue78

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104015

    From Colchester, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flo's Special Hot Dog Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for a second time and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Refrigerated Cucumber Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PainterCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cucumbers! I add 1 teaspoon celery seeds to the mix. Yum!"

    Reviewed St. Patty's Day Corned Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with Bud Light instead of Killians but I did everything else exactly as stated. My boyfriend (who is EXTREMELY picky) took a bite of the meat and looked at me and said "WOW! This is unbelievable!' I guess that says it all. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Cranberry Chutney

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for three years and I love it!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is so delicious. If you like to BBQ put this on your smoker. YUM!"

    Reviewed Shortcut Bearnaise Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and put it on a sandwich with some thinly sliced leftover beef tenderloin, sharp cheddar on sourdough from Panera. YUM! This is a keeper. Thanks, Yooper"

    Reviewed Barbecue Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe 3 times in the last two weeks. They are delicious. Even my boyfriend ate them and he usually won't eat anything new!"

    Reviewed Cola Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something to cook so I could take the chill out of my house and this recipe was perfect. I used country style ribs but I followed the rest of the rcipe exactly. Yum! Tender sweet pork that melted in our mouths. We will definitely make these again and again. Thanks KeeWee"

    Reviewed Beef Tenderloins With Roquefort Compound Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious easy recipe that is to die for. Between the sauce and the compound butter, this was definitely one of my best steaks ever!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites