Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sue.F

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384541

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  295 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't as good as I expected from other reviews. Was not dry but wasn't tender either. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage, Tomato, and Cream With Bow Ties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I will make again but with less red pepper flakes. It was a bit spicy. I'm not the most experienced cook in the world and I found this recipe VERY easy and quick. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!! I didn't have chiptle chiles but I had Chipotle Chili powder. Turned out wonderfully! Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Our Secret Sirloin Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good and very easy to make. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Not as good as I was expecting from the other reviews"

    Reviewed Beef Rouladen

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "I think had the bacon been fried first (still flexible) and instead of simmering the steak maybe baking in gravy instead of broth. Didn't have much flavor. Meat was tender though and I intend on unrolling to use the meat and onions on sandwiches. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I overcooked this and it still turned out great! THe sauce is incredible! Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added chili powder and red pepper flakes. Turned out really well. Thanks"

    Reviewed Kelly's Southwestern Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! I must admit that I "cheated" a little and just threw everything in a crockpot and turned in on low for 8 hours (did not cook meat first). I also added 2 tbls of cornstarch the last hour to thicken it."

    Reviewed Cabbage Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't have condensed tomato soup so I used Progresso Hearty Tomato and added some more rice. 10 minutes before it finished I added some shredded cheese to the top. Wish I would have had the celery salt. I did not add the green pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites