Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar³

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81511

    From Las Vegas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This fudge is wonderful! The fudge did start to to clump up when I added the white chocolate chips, but I put the pan on a low heat and stirred like crazy-this smoothed it back out. I added the chopped pecans and this added flavor and great texture to the fudge. I love this!"

    Reviewed Crumble Berry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is THE best pie I have ever made! I used half frozen raspberries and frozen blackberries for the pie. I will certainly be making this pie again. I thought this would be good using peaches or apples too."

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! We thought that pulled pork this good was found only in restaurants-wrong!This is the only way we do pulled pork now-the long and slow cooking method keeps the meat juicy and at the same time, the edges get nice and crispy. We serve with the Pig Pickin Sauce and toast the buns with melted butter."

    Reviewed Pig Pickin Sauce by Mean Chef

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding with Mean Chef's Pulled Pork Sandwich recipe!We were not sure if we liked this, as we taste tested without the meat. But generously spooned onto the meat-yum!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a dark chocolate cake mix and added in 2 cups milk chocolate & peanut butter swirled chips and about 1/4 cup chopped pecans. This recipe makes an excellent quick cookie - however, I did find the dough a bit dry to drop by spoonfuls onto cookie sheet, so I just shaped small handfuls into patty shapes and baked. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  801 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent! I only made a few changes: used green chili salsa, olive oil instead of butter, and added cilantro."

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as written. This was an easy and fast side dish to serve during the week. I served this with Mom´┐Ż??s Secret Ingredient Meatloaf # 17528, and this made a great meal. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This tastes like you are cheating! I substituted Splenda for the white sugar, left out the peanut butter and the cinnamon sugar mixture and used chopped pecans for the nuts. I lined the pan with Reynolds' Release Foil and it came out perfect. Will make these again and again!!"

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! It was a bit sweet for my tastes, so I will decrease the amount of sugar the next time I make these. And there will be a next time."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake Crumble Squares - New England

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! The topping is very crumbly after baking, so be careful when you eat them. This needs to be stored in the refrigerator after making, as if left out for any length of time will become too soft and lose flavor. We will definitely be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites