Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sugar&Spice&Everything Nice

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #705408

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cube Steak and Gravy (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "A+++++Dish! My husband loves this. I sent it for lunch today. This is my story: I have been trying to pack him a hearty lunch because he works outside and it is cheaper and healthier. So last night I did not get home until about 11:45p.m. and my husband let's go to bed it's late it took me five minutes to salt,pepper, flour I also cut up a half ..."

    Reviewed Brennan's Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I love fresh Garlic Bread!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1117 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, good wine does make a difference. I added mushrooms from a jar, 1 tps. cumin, drained canned tomatoes, left casings on sauage and added three bay leaves and removed bay leaves right before serving. Thanks: )"

    Reviewed Crisp Panko Chicken Cutlets w/Tonkatsu Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! My hubby is not big on fried foods but he loved this, he wants me to pack it in sandwich form for him to take to work. This was so easy for a Friday night and tasty too. Thanks so much for the recipe: )"

    Reviewed Pan Sautéed Chilean Sea Bass

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By lovethatwine
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and I did not have fresh Sea Bass I got it frozen from one of the local ware-house type stores and this came out wonderful, it was so delicious. I packed the rest for lunch and when I re-heated it did not have that fish smell. The feta cheese is a must for lots of flavor, it went perfectly with the other ingredients. Thank-you..."

    Reviewed Pressure Cooker Carnitas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By TJW
    LinMarie says:

    "I was requested to make this authenic Mexican dish again from my husband. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  933 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband put spicy homemade salsa on it and it taste just like one his favorite Mexican dishes Mole. Thanks: )"

    Reviewed Flour Tortilla Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By spicygrits
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and my husband could not believe that they were authentic flavor. He is from Mexico and wanted to know how i learned how to make these tortillas, his jaw dropped when I told him from the internet. Thanks: )"

    Reviewed Corn, Crab, and Chipotle Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, very flavorful. I would not change a thing. I used this a dip with crackers and my sister-in-law and I ate it for dinner, our husbands liked it too."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe and as I was making the sauce for the chicken I was like this does not seem right, brown sugar, cider vinegar, ketchup. This is perfect I would not change anything. Taste just like authentic take-out chinese food. This was also really easy too. Thanks bunches!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites