Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SukiB

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #640199

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been having mad cravings for 'real' food for the last few days - just about to give up on the low carb thing - I am SO HAPPY I tried this recipe! I followed what some of the other reviewers suggested and cut back on the egg mixture, baking the cheese only for the first 5 minutes. Happy, Happy, Happy! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Smothered Pheasant or Grouse

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time cooking grouse - I used chicken broth instead of plain water and added a bit of oregano to the flour... The grouse turned out remarkably tender with no game-taste at all. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this recipe for a few years - it is the best chocolate chip cookie recipe ever made... We like to eat them warm from the oven with vanilla ice cream - YUMMY"

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, easy to follow! I cooked mine with a separate pan of water in the oven on another shelf. It seems to work just as well as a water bath without having to worry about foiling your pan? Only thing is mine was very browned on top? Nobody cared but I am wondering if anyone can tell me what I did wrong (or what I should do differently)?"

    Reviewed Bourbon Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "great sauce! we butterflied a whole bunch of tiger prawns and basted with this sauce while broiling - fabulous!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1214 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - what a terrific recipe! The kids thought it was great - we are making it for the second time already and this time doubled the batch."

    Reviewed Hot and Cold Thai Sesame Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this salad - I have made it twice in a week and it was a big hit both times. I used vermicelli noodles, and I used spicy Thai chili sauce for the hot sauce. I also like a touch of sweet, and added 2 tbsp sweet chili sauce to the dressing. This will be a staple at our house for sure."

    Reviewed Venison Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is phenomenal - my DH has just started hunting again and I have been struggling to find recipes (no one hunted in my family when I was little, and so had no experience). The whole family (including a picky 9 year old) gobbled it up. I also forwarded this to a friend of ours whose family considers venison to be a staple food - and he ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites