Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sully7

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95926

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Clean Your Gas Cook Top Burner Grates

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! I was considering buying some high temp paint to color all my grates black just to make life easy!!(lol!)This worked great! My grates are grey again!! The caked on, baked on, icky stuff just wiped off with a sponge!Good advice about the fumes, they can be powerful. I did this outside, too.Thank you! Thnak you! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Calming Car Spray

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We will be taking a loooong car ride this fall and boy, will this come in handy!!! Thanks for the perfect idea!"

    Reviewed Inexpensive Facial Pore Mask (Just Like Biore Strips) Copycat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By karla1
    LinMarie says:

    "I never tried Biore, due to the price, but I tried this. It is amazing! Even the pores on my nose look so much less noticable!! I want to tell every one to try this but I'm afraid that they'll think I have finally lost my mind!!"

    Reviewed Cold and Flu Clean Air Brew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have three children (ages 2, 4 and 8) home sick with a cold, and am waiting for the fourth (age 6) to get it soon. I made this today. I figured it couldn't hurt!! I'll try anything. And at the very least the smell makes me feel better!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Nummy Easy Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds like a great recipe. One thing that could even make it easier is to use a blender to mix the eggs, milk and juice, etc....just mix and pour!"

    Reviewed That Mustard???

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I took hot dogs out of the fridge for lunch and then realized I had no mustard. But I had all the stuff to make That Mustard! I had it still warm from cooking it and it was wonderful! I can't wait to try it on everything else! Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Shower Gel Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with the store brand baby Hair and Body Wash, so it is very gentle. I also added lime essential oil, since it has antibacterial properties and smells awesome! It'll wake you up in the morning!This gel is as rich as the stuff you would get in a high end store but alot cheaper and I think even better because of the "no tears" baby ..."

    Reviewed Powdered Laundry Soap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! Remember to use hot water at first, to dissolve the powder. One thing I noticed is that Fels Naptha rinses very cleanly. Some other soaps may leave a residue. Also try scenting the soap by mixing in a few drops of essential oil. Lemon really brightens up the laundry room!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1605 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!!! I made it as stated and was so happy with the result that I thought I'd try a variation. I used a boneless pork roast and didn't put in the gravy mix. It is fantastic! I used Penzey's ranch dressing mix and italian dressing mix. I will make this recipe often both the pork and the beef!!"

    Reviewed Foam Soap Refill

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By jp mims
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this with baby hair and body wash and it worked great. The kids love to use the foam! No fuss getting clean now! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites