Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SummerCsea

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1019310

    From France

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lime and Cilantro Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I lower the honey by half as I don't like when things are too sweet. Served it with spanish rice and veggies. I'll make it again soon, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tarator - Bulgarian Cold Cucumber Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Nelka
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! I had tarator when I was in Bulgaria and have been craving it for some time now! Thanks for the recipe!! Didn't have any fresh dill so I just used some thym , still worked out great"

    Reviewed Rice Paper Tuna Salad Roll

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By deepfreeze
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! changed mine a bit to use what i had in the fridge, i added a bit of soy sauce with the olive oil, mustard and lemon juice...then slices of cucumbers instead of pickles, and mint instead of cilantro, and it was great! I made a dipping sauce of soy sauce, honey, and mustard...can't wait to try it your way when i have all the ingredients!..."

    Reviewed Awesome Olive Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jacknalecsmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone Loved it!! Sooo quick and easy! I'm not a huge mayo fan so I was a bit nervous to try it but it was excellent! Forgot to buy olives without the pit so that took me a bit of time to unpitt the olives,haha but totally worth it! Almost everyone asked for the recipe, cant wait to make it again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Thai Beef Pitas

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I was looking for a new way to use the groundbeef I had in the fridge and tumbled upon this recipe! I didnt have green onions so I used a regular onion and cooked it in with the ground beef, didnt have cilantro on hand so I used fresh mint, used a lemon instead of a lime (again didnt have one in the fridge) and used only a couple drops of..."

    Reviewed Penne Alla Vodka

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe!! I used regular can of plain tomato sauce instead of whole tomatoes and it worked out great! I cook the ham on the pan a little bit before adding the garlic, as to not burn the garlic. Thanks for the recipe!! I've used it tons of times and everyone has loved it!!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, added dried cranberries and that gave it an extra kick! also I added only a cup of sugar and Next time Ill make sure to add walnuts. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "made these with my nephew who loved mixing it all together! Great recipe, really quick and easy! Made them with walnuts and drizzled melted black and white chocolate on the top for a dinner party! Looked great and were a hit! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey! Prepared it the day before and I let the chicken marinade in it over night. when I came home the next day put it in a pan with carrots and onions and had rice on the side! Everyone loved it...really great! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites