Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Summerhaus

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #111669

    From Niceville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Muddyboots
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the easiest and best dessert recipes you'll ever try. Make sure you have vanilla ice cream to top the warm dumplings. Mmmmm. :)"

    Reviewed EZ Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the easiest and best dessert recipes you'll ever try. Make sure you have vanilla ice cream to top the warm dumplings. Mmmmm. :)"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making enchiladas and these turned out great. The sauce was excellent but I agree with the person who said it had a bit more chili powder than I would've liked. I'll probably start with 1 tablespoon and add more if desired next time. Question: How important is it to heat the tortillas in oil? I'd prefer to skip that..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By foxjen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie twice and it tastes FABULOUS. Unfortunately, it didn't set up either time even though I increased the cornstarch to 3-1/2 tablespoons the second time. Not sure what happened since I followed the recipe exactly -- except for using more berries (sliced) and a tsp of lemon juice. Am I the only one who had this problem? I'd lov..."

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Balsamico

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tom Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "I expected to love this recipe since I like the bacon and vinegar combination used in German potato salad, but this was not at all what I expected. Maybe I messed it up by using frozen Brussels sprouts but they had a yucky bitter taste that neither my husband nor I cared for. "

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and easy to make. I used Hellman's and followed the recipe exactly except for adding about 1 teaspoon of Baco's. I'll make these often!"

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, what a fabulous recipe! This was my first time making it and it turned out perfect. Thank you, PanNan!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites